Combating Hunger, Creating Opportunity

DC Central Kitchen is America's leader in reducing hunger with recycled food, training unemployed adults for culinary careers, serving healthy school meals, and rebuilding urban food systems through social enterprise.
Instagram Pinterist Facebook Twitter

Staff Directory

Please use the Contact Form to submit questions to our team. Thanks!

Mike Curtin
Chief Executive Officer
mcurtin@dccentralkitchen.org

202-266-2018

Glenda Cognevich
Chief Financial Officer
gcognevich@dccentralkitchen.org

202-266-2019

Andy Finke
Chief Operating Officer
afinke@dccentralkitchen.org

202-400-2818

Alexander Justice Moore
Chief Development Officer
amoore@dccentralkitchen.org
202-847-0220

Tee Okasi-Nwozo
Chief Human Capital Officer
tnwozo@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7323

 

Management & General

Antonette E. Russell
Director of Administration
arussell@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7213

Dan Hall
Director, Monitoring and Evaluation
dhall@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7311

Klanesha Grays
Human Resource Specialist
kgrays@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7315

Andrea M. Talhami Lozano
Executive Assistant
atalhami@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7316

Jessica Towers
Volunteer Program Coordinator
jtowers@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7314

Annie Nash
Controller
anash@dccentralkitchen.org
202-400-2810

Lindella Hopkins
Finance Administrator
lhopkins@dccentralkitchen.org

202-400-2808

Brenda Walker
Administrative Assistant
bwalker@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7302

Jamilah Al-Bari
Evaluation & Retention Coordinator 
jal-bari@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7268

Development & Communications

Alexander Justice Moore
Chief Development Officer
amoore@dccentralkitchen.org
202-847-0220

Liz Reinert
Associate Development Director
lreinert@dccentralkitchen.org

202-847-0226

Erica Teti-Zilinskas
Associate Communications Director
eteti@dccentralkitchen.org

202-847-0228

Janelle Mackereth
Graphic Design and Digital Media Specialist
jmackereth@dccentralkitchen.org

202-750-6021

Theresa Meyers
Grants Manager
tmeyers@dccentralkitchen.org
202-847-0219

Ellen Leoni
Donor Relations Specialist
eleoni@dccentralkitchen.org
202-847-0222

Kitchen Operations & Partner Relations

Tracey Sero
Director of Kitchen Operations
tsero@dccentralkitchen.org
202-400-2809

Janell Walker, RD, LDN
Director of Nutrition and Community Outreach
jwalker@dccentralkitchen.org
202-400-2813

Dawain Arrington
Production Manager
darrington@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7324

Tariq Sheriff
Production Manager
tsheriff@dccentralkitchen.org
202-400-2816

Chris Lucas
Manager of Transportation
clucas@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7324

Crystal Nicholas
Manager of Partner Relations
cnicholas@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7309

Tori Wright
Partner Outreach Coordinator
twright@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7319

Cora Lightfoot
Partner Outreach Coordinator
clightfoot@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7303

Nola Liu
Nutrition and Community Outreach Coordinator
nliu@dccentralkitchen.org
202-400-2812

Alexandra Stern
Nutrition and Community Outreach Coordinator
astern@dccentralkitchen.org

Contract Foods

Amy Bachman
Procurement and Sustainability Manager
abachman@dccentralkitchen.org
202-400-2806

Megan Genova
Procurement Coordinator
mgenova@dccentralkitchen.org
202-400-2804

Ed Kwitowski
Director, Contract Foods
ekwitowski@dccentralkitchen.org
202-603-7610

Christina Brown
Production Chef
cbrown@dccentralkitchen.org
202-939-2016

Culinary Job Training

Marianne Ali
Director of Job Training
mali@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7318

Daniela Hurtado
Culinary Chef Instructor
dhurtado@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7320

Terrell Danley
Culinary Chef Instructor
tdanley@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7306

Robert Mann
Workforce Development and Graduate Support Coordinator
rmann@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7304

Persis Johnson
Recruitment & Intake Coordinator
pjohnson@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7310

Chitzia Lyfoung
Workforce Development Coordinator
clyfoung@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7321

Jeff Rustin
Outreach Specialist
jrustin@dccentralkitchen.org
202-601-7313